Travels



2016
  • Mt Moffatt
  • April 2016

    2017
  • Simpson Desert
  • 5th - 17th May 2017
  • Lambert Center
  • 18th May 2017
  • Chambers Pillar
  • 19th May 2017
  • Rainbow Valley
  • 20th May 2017
  • Henbury Meteorites
  • 21st May 2017
  • Painted Desert
  • 22nd May 2017
  • Oodnadatta Track
  • 23rd May 2017
  • Flinders Ranges
  • 24th - 26th May 2017
  • Living Desert
  • 27th May 2017
  • Central Australia
  • May 2017

    2018
  • Carnarvon Gorge
  • Thu 29th Mar
  • Isla Gorge
  • Mon 2nd Apr 2018
  • Brisbane to Birdsville
  • Tue 22nd May 2018
  • Birdsville Track
  • Sat 26th May 2018
  • Oodna Track
  • Sun 27th May 2018
  • Painted Desert 2018
  • Wed 30th May 2018
  • Henbury - Rainbow Valley
  • Fri 1st June 2018
  • Tanami Track NT to WA
  • Thu 7th June 2018
  • Wolfe Creek Crater
  • Sun 10th June, 2018
  • Bungle Bungle NP
  • Tue 12th June, 2018
  • Gibb River Road
  • Mon 18th June, 2018
  • Mitchell Falls
  • Wed 20th June, 2018
  • Tanami Track WA to NT
  • Thu 28th June, 2018
  • MacDonnell Ranges
  • Sun 1st July, 2018
  • Plenty Highway
  • Thu 5th July, 2018



    email: contact@foxroo.com

    Sponsored by: GigglePEDIA.com